Holiday opening hours

Medland Dental will remain open over the Christmas and New Year period with modified hours of operation.

Opening hours over the Christmas and New Year period:

Monday 21 December: 8am – 6pm
Tuesday 22 December: 8am – 7:30pm
Wednesday 23 December: 8am – 6pm
Thursday 24 December: 8am – 4pm
Friday 25 December: Closed
Saturday 26 December: Closed

Monday 28 December: Closed
Tuesday 29 December: 8am – 5pm
Wednesday 30 December: 8am – 5pm
Thursday 31 January: 8am – 4pm
Friday 1 January: Closed
Saturday 2 January: Closed

Normal opening hours resume on Monday, 4 January 2015.

If you experience a dental emergency out of hours please call 3426 5777 and follow the advice on the voicemail message, or follow the instructions one our emergency webpage.