Holiday opening hours

Medland Dental will remain open over the Christmas and New Year period with modified hours of operation.

Opening hours over the Christmas and New Year period:

Monday 19 December: 8.00am – 6.00pm
Tuesday 20 December: 8.00am – 7:30pm
Wednesday 21 December: 8.00am – 6.00pm
Thursday 22 December: 8.00am – 6.00pm
Friday 23 December: 8.00am –  5.30pm
Saturday 24 December: Closed

Monday 26 December: Closed
Tuesday 27 December: Closed
Wednesday 28 December: 8.00am – 6.00pm
Thursday 29 December: 8.00am – 6.00pm
Friday 30 December: 8.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 31 December: Closed

Monday 2 January: Closed
Tuesday 3 January: 8.00am – 6.00pm
Wednesday 4 January: 8.00am – 6.00pm
Thursday 5 January: 8.00am – 6.00pm
Friday 6 January: 8.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 7 January: 8.00am – 12.00pm

Normal opening hours resume on Monday 9 January.

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year.